Five core-category criteria first: their presence is what makes the grid representative. A grid built only on the differences that favour us would be a misleading omission.
Criterion Optivalue.ai AutogenAI
Core category — parity or better
Document analysis Included, with a librarian agent and version history Stated by the vendor
Automated questionnaire response Multi-tab Excel, Word, PDF, online portals via browser extension Stated by the vendor
Proposal or technical proposal generation Included, structured around the criteria set out in the tender rules Stated by the vendor
Collaboration and approval workflow Included, with a named approver required before submission Stated by the vendor
Stated integrations SharePoint, Google Drive, Word, PowerPoint, browsers, direct upload Stated by the vendor
The nine differentiators
Jurisdiction of the publishing entity France — a société par actions simplifiée registered with the Grasse companies register United Kingdom. To be confirmed in the vendor’s legal notice; the Cyber Essentials Plus scheme it states is British.
Stated hosting location Over 80 countries, chosen by the customer; data and processing in the same private instance Hosting regions not listed on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026. According to vendor documentation reproduced by a third party, the choice and location of LLM providers are set at implementation.
Stated deployment modes SaaS, private cloud, on-premise including air-gapped SaaS. The vendor states compliance up to FedRAMP High, IRAP, CMMC 2.0 and DoD IL5/IL6. On-premise or air-gapped deployment not stated as of 25/07/2026.
Stated languages 109 languages, with local regulatory vocabulary and a single source of record Not stated on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026.
Range of questionnaire types covered Tenders, security questionnaires, DDQs, customer questionnaires, ESG, external audits Commercial proposals, public tenders and grant applications (positioning stated by the vendor, recorded on 25/07/2026).
Stated vendor certifications ISO/IEC 27001 (vendor); hosting provider certifications documented separately ISO/IEC 27001, ISO/IEC 27017, ISO/IEC 27018, SOC 2, Cyber Essentials Plus, TX-RAMP, CSA STAR (vendor’s site); trust centre adding NIST CSF, FedRAMP High, IRAP, CMMC, DoD IL5/IL6. Recorded on 25/07/2026.
Analyst recognition (dated fact) Cited by Gartner in June 2026 in a report on domain-specific models for regulatory compliance; European Sovereignty Award 2026 No dated analyst citation stated on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026.
Help drafting missing documents Gap detected, an expert named, the document co-written from what you already have Not stated on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026.
Built-in regulatory watch Optivalue Watch — 193 jurisdictions monitored, grids updated when a text changes Not stated on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026.