Five core-category criteria first: their presence is what makes the grid representative. A grid built only on the differences that favour us would be a misleading omission.
Criterion Optivalue.ai AutoRFP
Core category — parity or better
Document analysis Included, with a librarian agent and version history Stated by the vendor
Automated questionnaire response Multi-tab Excel, Word, PDF, online portals via browser extension Stated by the vendor
Proposal or technical proposal generation Included, structured around the criteria set out in the tender rules Stated by the vendor
Collaboration and approval workflow Included, with a named approver required before submission Stated by the vendor
Stated integrations SharePoint, Google Drive, Word, PowerPoint, browsers, direct upload Stated by the vendor
The nine differentiators
Jurisdiction of the publishing entity France — a société par actions simplifiée registered with the Grasse companies register Australia (Brisbane). Third-party sources: CB Insights, Tracxn, recorded on 25/07/2026; to be confirmed in the vendor’s legal notice.
Stated hosting location Over 80 countries, chosen by the customer; data and processing in the same private instance United States, European Union (Germany) or Australia, chosen by the customer. The vendor states that content does not leave the chosen region during inference. Source: autorfp.ai/trust and home page, recorded on 25/07/2026.
Stated deployment modes SaaS, private cloud, on-premise including air-gapped SaaS. On-premise or air-gapped deployment not stated on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026.
Stated languages 109 languages, with local regulatory vocabulary and a single source of record “Over 30 languages” on the vendor’s blog; 44 languages according to a third-party directory. Recorded on 25/07/2026.
Range of questionnaire types covered Tenders, security questionnaires, DDQs, customer questionnaires, ESG, external audits Tenders, DDQs and security questionnaires; Excel, Word, PDF and online portals. Source: vendor description published on Gartner Peer Insights, recorded on 25/07/2026.
Stated vendor certifications ISO/IEC 27001 (vendor); hosting provider certifications documented separately ISO/IEC 27001:2023 and SOC 2 stated by the vendor. Source: autorfp.ai/trust, recorded on 25/07/2026.
Analyst recognition (dated fact) Cited by Gartner in June 2026 in a report on domain-specific models for regulatory compliance; European Sovereignty Award 2026 Product listing and customer reviews published on Gartner Peer Insights. No dated analyst citation stated by the vendor as of 25/07/2026.
Help drafting missing documents Gap detected, an expert named, the document co-written from what you already have Not stated on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026. The vendor does, however, state a confidence score per answer (“Trust Scores”).
Built-in regulatory watch Optivalue Watch — 193 jurisdictions monitored, grids updated when a text changes Not stated on the vendor’s site as of 25/07/2026.